top of page

About us

5V0A8580.HEIC

CORE VALUES

HIS PRESENCE

We zealously pursue God and His presence for relationship and purpose. We live for, and from, encountering HIM. Our worship and His Word leads us into encounters!

SUPERNATURAL LIFESTYLE

We partner with the Father to overcome the power of darkness by the power of God’s Spirit living in us and revealing Christ through us. We live as though all things are possible to those who believe.

THE GOSPEL

We are ambassadors of the reconciling truth and love of God, expressed through the sending of His Son to live and die on our behalf; and are carriers of this Good News wherever we go.

HEALTHY RELATIONSHIPS

We sacrificially invest in life-giving relationships in both our natural and spiritual families. We honor people by seeing them as God created them to be; and cultivate heart connection through clear communication, understanding, and vulnerability.

WHOLENESS

We encounter God for the healing of our hearts and the revelation of our identity as sons and daughters. We partner with God to see spirit, soul, and body of all healed.

GREATNESS

We are a family that chooses to celebrate, equip, and release every person into their unique greatness. We create an empowering atmosphere where each person is free to grow and flourish in their gifting and calling.

CHURCH LEADERSHIP
DSCF6301.JPG
DSCF6364.JPG
DSCF6313.JPG
Dennis Hotchkiss
Carla Chud

Executive Director

Carla@NorthgateAlaska.com

Tanner Hotchkiss
DSCF6339.JPG
DSCF6357.JPG
DSCF6371.JPG
Gabe Pepperd
Courtney Randall

Children's Ministry

Courtney@NorthgateAlaska.com

Mariya Manalli

Dicipleship Director

Mariya@NorthgateAlaska.com

DSCF6288.JPG
DSCF6326.JPG
DSCF6333.JPG
Amberly Breja

NGA Pathways Director

Amberly@NorthgateAlaska.com

Melissa Henry

HR/Finance Manager

Melissa@NorthgateAlaska.com

Laura Brockman

Pre-School Administrator

Laura@NorthgateAlaska.com

DSCF6292.JPG
DSCF6366.JPG
DSCF6317.JPG
Caleb Gall

IT/Communications/Production

Caleb@NorthgateAlaska.com

Kacie Hinson

Receptionist/Pastoral Administrator

Kacie@NorthgateAlaska.com

Elaina Roberts
shawn_edited.jpg
Shawn VanTassel
ELDERS
Powells_edited.jpg
Kevin-Madruga-200x200_edited.jpg
DaleandJoyce_edited.jpg
Bill & Christine Powell
Kevin Madruga
Dale & Joyce Burke
Marshall-Temp_edited.jpg
Chris & Kathy Marshall
IMG_4934_edited.jpg
Mark & Becky Cullenberg
bottom of page