About us

CORE VALUES

His Presence-

We zealously pursue God and His presence for relationship and purpose. We live for, and from, encountering HIM. Our worship and His Word leads us into encounters!

Supernatural Lifestyle-

We partner with the Father to overcome the power of darkness by the power of God’s Spirit living in us and revealing Christ through us. We live as though all things are possible to those who believe.

The Gospel-

We are ambassadors of the reconciling truth and love of God, expressed through the sending of His Son to live and die on our behalf; and are carriers of this Good News wherever we go.

Healthy Relationships-

We sacrificially invest in life-giving relationships in both our natural and spiritual families. We honor people by seeing them as God created them to be; and cultivate heart connection through clear communication, understanding, and vulnerability.

Wholeness-

We encounter God for the healing of our hearts and the revelation of our identity as sons and daughters. We partner with God to see spirit, soul, and body of all healed.

Greatness-

We are a family that chooses to celebrate, equip, and release every person into their unique greatness. We create an empowering atmosphere where each person is free to grow and flourish in their gifting and calling.

Church leadership
dennis1.jpg
tanner_edited.jpg
Dennis Hotchkiss
Carla Chud

Executive Director

Carla@NorthgateAlaska.com

Tanner Hotchkiss
Courtney_edited.jpg
Gabe1_edited.jpg
mariya_edited.jpg
Gabe Pepperd

Youth Pastor/Operation Manager

Gabe@NorthgateAlaska.com

Courtney Randall

Children's Ministry

Courtney@NorthgateAlaska.com

Mariya Manalli

Dicipleship Director

Mariya@NorthgateAlaska.com

Amberly Breja

NGA Pathways Director

Amberly@NorthgateAlaska.com

Melissa Henry

HR/Finance Manager

Melissa@NorthgateAlaska.com

Kathe Unfreid

Event Coordinator

Kathe@NorthgateAlaska.com

Kacie_edited.jpg
caleb_edited_edited.jpg
laura_edited.jpg
Caleb Gall

IT/Communications/Production

Caleb@NorthgateAlaska.com

Kacie Hinson

Receptionist/Pastoral Administrator

Kacie@NorthgateAlaska.com

Laura Brockman

Pre-School Administrator

Laura@NorthgateAlaska.com

elders
Powells_edited.jpg
DaleandJoyce_edited.jpg
Bill & Christine Powell
Kevin Madruga
Dale & Joyce Burke
Chris & Kathy Marshall
Mark & Becky Cullenberg